by haikuhouse

IMG_2204

IMG_2219-0

Noticed a small patch of little ferns back behind my AC unit yesterday morning and felt like I just had to pluck them up as I remembered that I had some potting soil & the perfect white ceramic pot.

IMG_2227-0

I’ve never had a green thumb but the older I get the more I understand the need of nurturing plants. The process of pouring the soil & arranging the ferns was so cathartic and I can see why people love gardening so much. It was my first time and certainly won’t be the last.

IMG_2231-2

Unfortunately, I have had a lingering headache since yesterday so stop by again tomorrow!

I will be doing a review on a packaged food item by Fishpeople that I picked up from Target a few days ago.
Will also have a photo of the finished product of my potted ferns. It’s so pretty!!

Peace & Blessings to all,
-HH

