by haikuhouse

HaikuHouse_MCM1

As promised, I would like to share some of my renderings. You will notice I use a loose hand technique which makes it look more lively.

HaikuHouse_MCM2

HaikuHouse_MCM3

HaikuHouse_MCM4

HaikuHouse_MCM5

HaikuHouse_MCM6

HaikuHouse_HH1

HaikuHouse_HH2

HaikuHouse_HH3

I ask that you please let me know if you use these photos for any reason. Thank you!!

Now, here are two book recommendations on rendering with great illustrations & inspiration!

IMG_2405Interior Design Illustrated

IMG_2406Drawing Shortcuts: Developing Quick Drawing Skills Using Today’s Technology

You want to use nice pens & I prefer using Sakura’s Micron Ink Pens with assorted line weights for rendering. Sakura 7-Piece Pigma Micron Ink Pen Set – Black – Sakura Color Products

Have a great day!
-HH

