by haikuhouse

IMG_0166

Since we have been on the subject of watercolor, I would like to share a couple of my greeting cards & some artwork.

Growing up (and for the majority of my youth) I never lived more than 2 blocks away from the Atlantic Ocean.

So, the beach & it’s coastal environment has been a great source of inspiration all my life.

About a year ago I started creating hand-painted greeting cards. I was very pleased to see that as soon as I put them in my mother’s boutique, they didn’t stay there long!

That’s when I started The Noble Pearl…..

And that’s what I would like to share with you today.

IMG_0237

IMG_0284

IMG_0286

IMG_0626-0

IMG_0630-0

IMG_0450

IMG_0318

IMG_0251

IMG_0189

To be honest, I have neglected my Etsy shop for awhile but it’s time to get back to business!

Give me some time to re-activate all my listings & I will provide a ‘Shop’ link when it’s ready.

Peace & Blessings to you,
-HH

PS: If you use any of my images please let me know beforehand. Thank you!

