She Shall Be Like A Tree

by haikuhouse

Blessed in the one…Who walks not in the counsel of the ungodly, nor stands in the path of sinners, nor sits in the seat of the scornful; but her delight is in the law of the Lord, and in His law she meditates day and night. She shall be like a tree…Planted by the rivers of water, that brings forth its fruit in its season, whose leaf also shall not wither; and whatever she does shall prosper.”  Psalm 1:1-3

Growing older is a privilege & I’ve been thinking on this a lot lately. More so on how we should treat our body in order to slow down the aging process.

I’m experimenting with one of my favorite root vegetables, the beet. Right now I have some on our dehydrator & can’t wait to share with you what I’m doing with the beet juice.

So come by tomorrow & meet me in the kitchen….We have some things to talk about.
Peace & blessings to all,

-HH

