Clear Skin Tonic: Organic Apple Cider Vinegar, Turmeric & Cinnamon

by haikuhouse

  

Let me stress the word organic here because from what I have read, this will include the “mother”, which is strands of proteins, enzymes & friendly bacteria that give the vinegar a murky appearance. 

I actually have a non organic version of ACV & the difference is really obvious.

As much as I would love to eat everything organic, it’s just not that easy for some of us when budget & time aren’t always on our side.

I recommend it but I don’t obsess over it…

Anyways, I’ve always used oil & vinegar as a salad dressing so I actually enjoy the taste of vinegar.

If you don’t like it, just add some honey & it won’t be so strong.

To make this drink & reap the benefits, here is what you do:

Pour at least a tablespoon of the Organic ACV into a glass.

Add 1/8 Tsp of Turmeric & 1/8 Tsp of Cinnamon

Swirl all that together in you glass and top it of with at least 8 oz of water.

Be well & be blessed,

-HH

