Joy In The Midst Of Trials

by haikuhouse

 “Count it all joy, my friends, when you meet trials of various kinds, for you know that the testing of your faith produces steadfastness. And let steadfastness have its full effect, that you may be perfect & complete, lacking in nothing.”

This evening I will be at the Jax Beach Art Walk selling a few of my framed seashell renderings & botanical pieces. Also, I’m working on a really cute illustration for some of my three favorite leg exercises & hope to have it posted here on ‘Haiku House’ this week. I think you’ll really like it!

I hope you found peace in the scripture from James 1:2-4; it’s the verse of the day on my Daily Verse App. 

It seems like everyone I know, including myself, is facing some sort of trial in life right now.

Pray…Talk to God & don’t wait a second longer to do so.

Steadfastness, my friends.

PEACE & BLESSINGS TO ALL,

-HH

